Lwoods4's Blog

Posted on: August 31, 2010

Working by myself at Underthings has been going well so far! I get coffee at 711 in the morning and maybe a lottery ticket if I’m feeling lucky then head over. Yesterday Maria bought me lunch because she couldn’t get there until almost 3:30. Victoria gets back tomorrow! She’s been in Hawaii.  The pictures look so amazing! I want to go there so bad! Dino has been doing well with me.  I’m watching him while she’s gone.  I even let him sleep with me.  I brought him to Jeremy’s over the weekend.  He didn’t like the car ride very much, but he enjoyed running around without a leash on in the backyard.  He got himself all muddy.  I have to give him a bath still before his momma comes home! He likes his new food too! We got him Kibbels and Bits at Target before Vic left.

I made stir fry for dinner last night! It was pretty good.  I enjoyed it.  The recipe could use some work though. I got white cheddar mac and cheese from Trader Joe’s too! I’m excited to make that, but for now I have plenty of leftovers.

I ran a mile this morning.  I’ve been trying to run a little every morning.  I only did a mile and now I’m wondering how on earth I ran 13!  I have one more set of abs to do before I hop in the shower and try to find something clean to wear to work.

I hope the TV starts working right before Oprah comes on at 9! I can hear it, but the screen is frozen on weather!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
  • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
  • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

Categories

