Lwoods4's Blog

Posted on: January 13, 2011

As you may or may not be able to tell from my previous posts, this week has been a little rough. Yesterday, I got up at 6:45am to babysit.  I was there from 7:45-11:45, making me late to my gym class which starts at 11:20. Later in the day, I was cramming to finish an assignment before night class.  I printed it single space and then realized she wanted it double spaced.  When I went to print the double spaced copy, nothing happened. I ended up being late to that class too because I was fiddling with the printer.  At break, I was able to run to the lab in the Lewis building and print the assignment double spaced.  That one worked itself out. Nothing tragic has happened today, yet.  I just have to try to be on time for my internship, which means I should leave in 9 minutes. My knee and hip have been hurting a lot.  I really need to make a trip home so I can get new gym shoes and pick up my Gold Card from Starbucks!  It finally came in the mail! I can’t wait for this week of classes to be over.  I am hoping to hang out, relax, get some homework done, see some friends, and start a scrapbook for my grandpa.

Have a day.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
  • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
  • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

Categories

