Lwoods4's Blog

Wow, it’s been a long time!

Posted on: August 1, 2011

As usual, I’ve been busy.  Working full time is consuming my life.  I’ve been spending a lot of time in the city with Marco and Kiersten mostly.  Marco and I have been getting to spend a lot of time together on the weeknds.  On Thursday we met his parents for dinner at Avec and then went to the Marriott for coffee and dessert.  It was a fun time! He also came to a Sox game yesterday.  It was sooo hot it was hard to have a good time, but we tried to enjoy ourselves. We were on the 300 level so we had some relief from the heat on the indoor concourse, but got a little toasty outside. Not much else is new, really.  Just keeping busy, enjoying my last few months with the Sox. I can’t believe it’s already August! Here’s my favorite postsecret from this week: 

 

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
  • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
  • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

Categories

