Lwoods4's Blog

Train Crash

Posted on: December 29, 2011

Here is a link to the article I mentioned in my previous post. Below is what the car looked like.

Metra Fatal Crash

 

The Sound of Music was good last night, but a little long. I liked the story line, but could have done without some of the fluff. Right after I started to get concerned on the train yesterday, Roselle was announced as the next stop. My cousin picked me up, we had tacos for dinner and then we left to head to the theater. We got home around midnight which made getting up for work today hard! When I got to work, I found out the ads I was worried about missing deadlines for had already been booked!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
  • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
  • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

Categories

