Lwoods4's Blog

Favorites from Pintrest

Posted on: January 14, 2012

I’ve been listening to Pandora at work  a lot.  I like the bands Red and Sick Puppies a lot.  I think I’m going to buy the Three Days Grace album One X. I need a new CD to put in my car. Skillet has been playing for about a week straight.  I also like 30 Seconds to Mars.

Last night was a rough one for me.  I am considering joining a gym, a 24 hour one would be nice.  I miss classes like they had at DePaul.  In The Girl Who Played with Fire, they talked about Salander boxing.  I think I’d like to take a boxing class.  At least I felt like taking one last night.

Today is Lindsay’s birthday! Kiersten and I are going to head over there later.  In the mean time, I’m going to work out and then run to the mall since my dog chewed up my favorite underwear.  I might make puppy chow too.

Oh! I got my first Birchbox a few days ago! I talked about this in a previous post a while ago, but you can sign up to get a box of samples every month.  I got lavender and peppermint shampoo and conditioner from C.O. Bigelow, a nail polish, a lip gloss, a sample of Viva La Juicy perfume, and a Larabar which is a fruit and nut bar.  I really like the idea.

Here’s whats playing on my itunes now: “You can plan for a change in weather and town, but I never planned on you changing your mind,”  Taylor Swift, Last Kiss.  My sister introduced me to that song.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
  • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
  • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

Categories

