Lwoods4's Blog

Grey’s Quote

Posted on: February 18, 2012

Here is the quote from Grey’s Anatomy I was talking about.

“The universe is funny that way.  Sometimes, it just has a way of making sure we wind up exactly where we belong.”  Its funny because you don’t always know why or agree with the things that happen to you and then when it makes sense you’re like oooooh thats why I went through all that!

Here is another one I liked from Private Practice a while ago.

“I’m starting to think that love means wanting to make the other person happy, even if it means they cant stay with you.”  It was from when Addison really wanted a baby and Sam didn’t so they were about to break up.  I agree with it though.

I have a pretty relaxing (and boring) weekend ahead of me! The parents are leaving for Dallas today.  I’m pretty much just going to work out, walk the dog, send my care packages, read, maybe do a few crafts, maybe play the musical instruments I haven’t touched for a while, and hang out. I’m going to a Blackhawks game tomorrow! Today is Michael Jordan’s birthday!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
  • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
  • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

Categories

