Lwoods4's Blog

Starbucks

Posted on: March 8, 2012

Check this out! I found it on Pintrest.  It’s Starbucks recipes.  It would save me a lot of money if I were a morning person.  I could get up early and make my own pumpkin spice lattes and frappachinos.  I might try making the scones, though I doubt they’ll be as good as they are at Starbucks.  I ordered a toffee nut mocha today.  Its pretty good.

My dresses from Asos are on the way! They’re in America, somewhere on the east coast.  Their email updates say they will be here in 4 business days at most.  I kind of doubt they’ll be here by Friday so I can wear them this weekend. I might need to buy a backup!

My mom and I had Heng Wing for dinner last night.  I would just like to say that I love Yu’s, but their fortune cookies suck.  They’re the kind that are too yellow and just taste fake.  Heng Wing has authentic fortune cookies.  They were excellent.  However, I got a fortune that said something about how my leadership skills will soon come in handy.  This would make sense given the job situation I’m currently in, but then my mom got the same one! Lame.

I wonder if this is what my hair would have looked like if I participated in America’s Beauty Show last weekend:

Sophisticated-Bob

Words I overuse: though, just, that

damn

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
  • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
  • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

Categories

