Lwoods4's Blog

New Things

Posted on: April 17, 2012

I tried a new drink at Starbucks today.  I ordered a caramel white chocolate mocha.  I like it! It’s  like a caramel macchiato, but a little less espresso flavor.  I think I’m going to get these boots.  They are similar to Katniss’s (right). I had trouble finding a picture from the movie that you can see them in!

You can kind of see them there too.

The ones I found are like Katniss’s, but $335 cheaper!  Look at how cute this picture of the cast is! I want to see the movie again now!

The Hunger Games Cast

I found a job opportunity on DePaul’s Experience website to work at a bank in London for a year while studying towards an International Business MBA.  I could still do Marketing or PR which would be cool or get into finance.  London would be soo cool! I want to go there. I think I’m going to apply for it and see what happens!  I found this on Pintrest today. I like it. It’s a good reminder of home, wherever life may take me.

home

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
  • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
  • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

Categories

