Lwoods4's Blog

Roxy

Posted on: May 2, 2012

I really need you guys to vote! There are some girls on the site with over 1,000 votes! I have a measly 30.  The top 150 girls make it into the finalists.  I don’t think a lousy 30 votes will make it into the finals! You can read about the rest of my life after you vote! I know it takes a little bit of searching to find the video, but just look for long hair on a girl bending over and the blue walls of my room! Don’t forget you can vote every day and from more than one computer or cell phone.  Here is the link! http://on.fb.me/znQIMt Click on videos then look for Roxy Love from Chicago! Thank you! It really means a lot. Keep voting!

Here are some pictures of me at beaches over the years. Aren’t I a natural?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
  • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
  • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

Categories

