Lwoods4's Blog

Posted on: December 10, 2012

Here’s my favorite secret from this week!

first love

 

We have 2 new girls starting at work today.  I hope they know what they are getting into!  We also have a wrapping party this afternoon for our Letters to Santa project.  I picked 2 boys who wrote to Santa about the things they wanted for Christmas.  The limit is $25-30 so we go out and buy the things they asked for or something similar if what they want is too expensive. I bought a stuffed dog, a remote control monster truck, and a little monster truck for one boy and Green Lantern the movie, an Avengers comic book with crayons, an Iron Man toy and a Hulk toy.  I’m excited to wrap them and get them to the kids!

I am almost done Christmas shopping! I need something else for my sister and my mom.  I also have to finish making something for Kit. I’m doing a Secret Santa with my friends from college and I’m excited about the gift I got for that! I don’t want to post it yet in case any of them read this, but I will soon.  Weekends always go by too fast. Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
  • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
  • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

Categories

