Lwoods4's Blog

Posted on: December 17, 2012

image

I like this.

It’s 8p.m. and I’m on the train home! I had to stay late today. I want to go straight to bed. This weekend was the ugly sweater party. Here are some pictures!

image

image

image

image

It was a fun party! Lindsay and I bought a ton of food. There was some cleaning up in the barn to do in the morning, but everything came together nicely. Their friends who own a restaurant gave them booths for the barn. They’re cool! I went to bed around 1. Its hard to stay up when the party starts at 5!  I can’t believe Christmas is next week! I still have a lot of shopping to do! The Trillhaase family Xmas party is this weekend. That should be fun too!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
  • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
  • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

Categories

