Lwoods4's Blog

Posted on: November 11, 2014

It’s 9:00 and I’m in bed. I need to work more and workout but I am just so tired. I’m meeting a potential new teammate tomorrow for lunch which means I’ll lose some of my day and I’m off Thursday and Friday to go to California so it’s going to be nuts tomorrow. Ugh. Grown up life. Here are some pics. I forgot a few.
Friday: worked a little, ran around, packed and drove to Kit’s. We walked around the mall in Bolingbrook before attending my friend’s wedding

IMG_4711.JPG

IMG_4719.JPG

Saturday: I experienced Bass Pro shops. It was fantastic. I loved the fish and found an awesome pair of boots but I did not buy them. Kit and I went for a run then out for the ND game and his cousin’s birthday.

IMG_4724.JPG

IMG_4723.JPG

Sunday: we took Jessie to Rural King and a new forest preserve. We also got killer deals on athletic clothes at Marshall’s. We met my parents and sister and her fiancé for lunch in Geneva. It was nice. My lunch was good. My grapefruit beer, not so much. We had onion straws and cheese curds too. Yum!

IMG_4734.JPG

IMG_4728.JPG

Monday: busy work day. No photo.

Tuesday: supposed to go see grandpa at the cemetery with grandma and cousins but my call got rescheduled so I couldn’t go. Everyone came over for pizza after. I am exhausted

IMG_4744.JPG

Leave a Reply

    • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
    • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
    • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

    Categories

