Lwoods4's Blog

Posted on: December 31, 2014

I have no idea what # day it is, so I’m just going to upload the photos I have since Canada.

Friday, Dec 12: Kit and I did some decorating in the barn. Also, I finally nailed the starving child face.

Xmas starving starving2

Saturday: no photo. We went to Geneva for lunch and shopping

Sunday: liquor sampling: Jack Fire, Jack  Honey, SoCo and eggnog and Gingerbread SoCo

liquor

Monday: upset about bowling

bowling

Tuesday: shopping for Xmas and tried on my dress for my sister’s wedding

dress hopping

Wednesday: met my coworker at Starbucks for a working session. We got free grilled cheese sandwiches for lunch.

Starbucks

Thursday: getting ready for the ugly sweater party

beard

Friday: ugly sweater party in barn bar

IMG_5149 IMG_5128

Saturday: no photo

Sunday: saw the Newsies with the family downtown

IMG_5169 IMG_5161 IMG_5162 IMG_5165

Monday: hoping for a better day at bowling

IMG_5390

Tuesday: got my own bowling ball. Still not doing so hot.

IMG_4341

Wednesday: stopped at McDonald’s after church on Christmas Eve. New tradition

IMG_4486

Thursday: Christmas Day: Kit and I went to his side then mine. It was a happy holiday!

IMG_3867

Day after Xmas: testing out my new gear

IMG_4777

Saturday: bowling with Kit’s family. Doubls 97’s boo

IMG_4529

Sunday: no photo

Monday: wearing my new hat from Kit’s mom

IMG_2527

Tuesday: echogravity Secret Santa gift exchange

Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 9.52.42 AM

Today is New Year’s Eve. I made this little video. I’m working a liquor sampling today too. Kit and I leave for Nashville tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • BFF: LOVE this post. The third picture is my favorite and really resonates with me. Instead of comparing our lives to those of others, we should be immense
  • Cindy Friesen: Im so glad you are having fun! I cant wait to see pictures! Have you had a Paini yet or a Crepe?! How about Tapas and Paella? Or Sangria!!!! Are you g
  • Kiersten Trillhaase: You can have this AND a Mastiff or Great Dane, but you cannot choose it over the other dogs- I will not let you. P.S. Love the post about skyping

Categories

